M.Y. Safra Bank | Our Team
Main Content
mobile menu
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

Location Hours  •   Calculators   •   Internet Safety   •   Contact Us    •   search icon

Our Team

Our Team
Skip Text

Leadership Team

Our leadership team leverages its 100 years of collective experience in the Financial Services Industry to lead and grow M. Y. Safra Bank while challenging our Team to always be a client-first bank.

Kathleen Romagnano
President & Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Schuh
Chief Financial Officer


Donna Lillie
Chief Banking Officer


Bradley Rock
Chief Credit Officer


Jim Tom
Chief Compliance Officer


Join the M.Y. Safra Team:

Currently there are no open positions with M. Y . Safra Bank.

Join a Collaborative Team Culture.

Receive a Full Suite of Benefits.

Grow with a rapidly expanding company.

work life

Enjoy a healthy work life balance.